MY LL Imagefilm
DE | EN
DE | EN
PREMIUM PARTNER

SCHELHAMMER CAPITAL - PRIVATE BANK KITZBÜHEL

Schelhammer Capital Bank AG is the private and investment bank in the Grazer Wechselseitige Versicherung AG (GRAWE) group. Together with Bank Burgenland, it forms the GRAWE banking group. The insurance company was founded in 1828 by Archduke Johann as a fire damage insurance company. In the run-up to its foundation, he experienced at first hand how a devastating major fire destroyed the livelihood of several generations in a short space of time.

Reason enough for him to create a solution by founding a fire damage insurance company. Almost at the same time, in 1832, the merchant C.M. Perisutti founded what is now Vienna's oldest private bank. In almost two centuries, Schelhammer & Schattera has repeatedly shown that even the hardest blows can be overcome. Economic crises, fires and even two world wars have transformed the bank into reconstruction and progress. For example, religious hospitals and schools were built. Last but not least, the bank was instrumental in the reconstruction of St. Stephen's Cathedral.

Following the tradition of GraWe's founding father, a direct descendant, Dr. Philipp Meran, still represents the company's founder today as President of the Supervisory Board of GRAWE, the Grazer Wechselseitige Versicherung AG. Behind the group, an association based on mutuality ensures independence.

The sub-group of Schelhammer Capital includes the online broker DADAT, BK Immo, as an initiator of retirement flats and builder-owner models, and Security Kapitalanlage AG, as the group's fund company. In addition, Schelhammer Capital holds a 20% stake in Bank99, which operates throughout Austria.

 Schelhammer Capital Bank AG addresses wealthy private individuals, families and foundations as well as companies and institutional clients for all questions related to asset management. Via the platform, we also offer favourable custody and account management for customers of independent financial service providers.

Contact
Schelhammer Capital Bank AG
Franz-Reisch-Straße 1
6370 Kitzbühel

+43(0)535666309
Your Contact Person
Kerstin Hanser
+43(0)5356663092651
VIDEO LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE
WELCOME TO THE LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN TV CHANNEL!
Be inspired by wonderful Real Estate, unique Virtual Tours, Partner Portraits, and interesting Location Documentaries
in moving Images.

Mein LL Imagefilm
DE | EN
DE | EN
PREMIUMPARTNER

SCHELHAMMER CAPITAL - PRIVATBANK KITZBÜHEL

Die Schelhammer Capital Bank AG ist die Privat- und Investmentbank im Konzern der Grazer Wechselseitige Versicherung AG (GRAWE). Sie bildet gemeinsam mit der Bank Burgenland die Bankengruppe der GRAWE. Die Versicherung wurde 1828 als Brandschadenversicherung von Erzherzog Johann gegründet. Er erlebte im Vorfeld der Gründung hautnah, wie durch einen verheerenden Großbrand die Existenz mehrerer Generationen in kurzer Zeit zerstört wurde.

Grund genug für ihn, um mit der Gründung einer Brandschadenversicherung eine Lösung zu schaffen. Annähernd zeitgleich, nämlich 1832, wurde vom Kaufmann C.M. Perisutti die heute älteste Privatbank Wiens gegründet. In fast zwei Jahrhunderten hat Schelhammer & Schattera immer wieder gezeigt, dass auch die härtesten Schläge zu überwinden sind. Wirtschaftskrisen, Brände und selbst zwei Weltkriege hat die Bank in Wiederaufbau und Fortschritt verwandelt. So wurden z.B. Ordensspitäler und -schulen errichtet. Nicht zuletzt war die Bank beim Wiederaufbau des Stephansdoms maßgeblich beteiligt.

Der Tradition des Gründervaters der GraWe folgend, vertritt auch heute noch ein direkter Nachkomme, Dr. Philipp Meran, den Unternehmensgründer als Präsident des Aufsichtsrates der GRAWE, die Grazer Wechselseitige Versicherung AG. Hinter dem Konzern sichert ein Verein auf Wechselseitigkeit die Unabhängigkeit.

Zum Teilkonzern der Schelhammer Capital gehören der Online Broker DADAT, die BK Immo, als Initiator von Vorsorgewohnungen und Bauherrenmodellen und die Security Kapitalanlage AG, als Fondsgesellschaft der Gruppe. Außerdem ist die Schelhammer Capital zu 20 % an der österreichweit tätigen Bank99 beteiligt.

Die Schelhammer Capital Bank AG wendet sich an vermögende Private, Familien und Stiftungen sowie Firmen und institutionelle Kunden für alle Fragen rund um die Vermögensanlage. Über die Plattform bieten wir darüber hinaus günstige Depot- und Kontoführung für Kunden freier Finanzdienstleister an.

Kontakt
Schelhammer Capital Bank AG
Franz-Reisch-Straße 1
6370 Kitzbühel

+43(0)535666309
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Kerstin Hanser
+43(0)5356663092651
VIDEO LIFESTYLE MAGAZIN
WILLKOMMEN IM LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN TV - CHANNEL!
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von wundervollen Immobilien, einzigartigen Virtual Tours, Partnerportraits, und interessanten Standortdokumentationen im bewegten Bild.