MY LL Imagefilm
DE | EN
DE | EN
PREMIUM PARTNER

Luxury? Dreams? Travel?

What sounds like a lot of cotton candy and glitter is an innovative lifestyle company for modern travel with its own concierge service. For more than 10 years, the two founders, Michael and Marcel Kern, have been delighting their customers with fascinating worlds of experience and a variety of exclusive services and comforts around the globe.

Traveling from A to B was yesterday. LUXURY DREAMS is shaking up the industry with novel travel formats such as vintage car tours, perfume trips and yacht events, creating unforgettable encounters and opportunities that inspire and enrich.

With the world trip in 7 stages, the one-year "Golf Trophy Series" in 12 countries and also with "Private Jet Travel" they are the pioneers in tourism. The lifestyle specialists rely on an international, well-selected network with insider competence and on personal "24/7 - Best-in-Class - Service". Convince yourself!

Contact
LUXURY DREAMS
Kurfürstendamm 195
10707 Berlin

+49(0)30 21965690
Your Contact Person
Marcel Kern
Geschäftsführer
+49(0)177 2057575
+49(0)30 219656911
VIDEO LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE
WELCOME TO THE LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN TV CHANNEL!
Be inspired by wonderful Real Estate, unique Virtual Tours, Partner Portraits, and interesting Location Documentaries
in moving Images.

Mein LL Imagefilm
DE | EN
DE | EN
PREMIUMPARTNER

Luxus? Träume? Reisen?

Was nach viel Zuckerwatte und Glitzer klingt, ist eine innovative Lifestyle-Company für modernes Reisen mit eigenem Concierge-Service. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren begeistern die beiden Gründer, Michael und Marcel Kern, ihre Kunden mit faszinierenden Erlebniswelten und einer Vielfalt an exklusiven Service- und Komfortleistungen rund um den Globus.

Reisen von A nach B war gestern. LUXURY DREAMS mischt die Branche mit neuartigen Travel-Formaten wie Oldtimertouren, Parfümreisen und Yachtevents auf und schafft unvergessliche Begegnungen und Gelegenheiten, die inspirieren und bereichern.

Mit der Weltreise in 7 Etappen, der einjährigen "Golf-Trophy-Serie" in 12 Ländern und auch mit "Private-Jet-Reisen" sind sie die Pioniere im Tourismus. Die Lifestyle-Spezialisten setzen dabei auf ein internationales, gut selektiertes Netzwerk mit Insiderkompetenz und auf persönlichen "24/7 - Best-in-Class - Service". Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Kontakt
LUXURY DREAMS
Kurfürstendamm 195
10707 Berlin

+49(0)30 21965690
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Marcel Kern
Geschäftsführer
+49(0)177 2057575
+49(0)30 219656911
VIDEO LIFESTYLE MAGAZIN
WILLKOMMEN IM LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN TV - CHANNEL!
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von wundervollen Immobilien, einzigartigen Virtual Tours, Partnerportraits, und interessanten Standortdokumentationen im bewegten Bild.