MY LL Imagefilm
DE | EN
DE | EN
PREMIUM PARTNER

READY FOR TAKEOFF!

As an owner-operated company E-Aviation not only guarantees the same safety standards as scheduled airlines - but also offers the special advantages of a private flight service: personal and exclusive service, first-class comfort and destinations that are exclusively tailored to the wishes of the passengers.

Private jet pleasure from the airport: Alfred and Christian Eisele open up all options of individual charter flight travel. Their airline E-Aviation is fully geared to the personal plans of its passengers. The charter jets with their discreet atmosphere and stylish comfort offer the ideal ambience for a cultivated journey.

First Class on the ground and in the air: On board, passengers are treated to a personalised selection of food, drinks, reading material, music and films. E-Aviation's VIP service also offers the opportunity to round off the charter flight in the ultimate way, for example with a limousine and helicopter shuttle, a hotel reservation or event booking.

Set up for the highest demands: For the passengers only the best that is available worldwide in the private jet sector - this is the credo of the owners Alfred and Christian Eisele. Thus, their fleet includes ultra-modern jets with up to eight passenger seats for short and medium-haul routes. In order to continue to perfectly fulfil passenger wishes, Alfred and Christian Eisele are continuously and specifically expanding the fleet. To do this, they always have the latest charter flight trends on their radar.

Welcome on board!

The E-Aviation service team is always available for requests and enquiries.

 

Contact
E-Aviation Eisele Flugdienst GmbH
General Aviation Terminal
70629 Stuttgart

+49 (0) 711997788-0
Your Contact Person
Nicole Panuschka
+49 (0)711997788-0
sales@e-aviation.de
VIDEO LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE
WELCOME TO THE LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN TV CHANNEL!
Be inspired by wonderful Real Estate, unique Virtual Tours, Partner Portraits, and interesting Location Documentaries
in moving Images.

Mein LL Imagefilm
DE | EN
DE | EN
PREMIUMPARTNER

READY FOR TAKEOFF!

Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen garantiert E-Aviation nicht nur die gleichen Sicherheitsstandards wie Linienfluggesellschaften – sondern bietet zusätzlich die besonderen Vorzüge eines privaten Flugdienstes: persönliche und exklusive Betreuung, First Class Komfort sowie Flugziele, die sich ausschließlich nach den Wünschen der Passagiere richten.

Privatjet-Vergnügen ab Airport: Alfred und Christian Eisele eröffnen alle Optionen des individuellen Charterflugreisens. Denn ihre Airline E-Aviation richtet sich voll und ganz nach den persönlichen Planungen der Passagiere. Die Charterjets mit ihrer diskreten Atmosphäre und dem stilvollen Komfort bieten das ideale Ambiente für eine kultivierte Reise. 

First Class am Boden und in der Luft: An Bord werden die Fluggäste von einer individuellen Auswahl an Speisen, Getränken, Lesematerial, Musik und Filmen verwöhnt. Der VIP-Service von E-Aviation bietet ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, den Charterflug ultimativ abzurunden, etwa mit einem Limousinen- und Helikopter-Shuttle, einer Hotel-Reservierung oder Event-Buchung.

Aufgestellt für höchste Ansprüche: Für die Fluggäste nur das Beste, was weltweit im Bereich Privatjets zu haben ist – so das Credo der Inhaber Alfred und Christian Eisele. So umfasst ihre Flotte hochmoderne Jets mit bis zu acht Passagierplätzen für Kurz- und Mittelstrecken. Um Passagierwünsche auch weiterhin perfekt zu erfüllen, bauen Alfred und Christian Eisele die Flotte kontinuierlich und gezielt aus. Dafür haben sie immer auch die aktuellen Charterflug-Trends auf dem Radar. 

Willkommen an Bord!

Das E-Aviation Service-Team steht für Wünsche und Anfragen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

 

Kontakt
E-Aviation Eisele Flugdienst GmbH
General Aviation Terminal
70629 Stuttgart

+49 (0) 711997788-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner
Nicole Panuschka
+49 (0)711997788-0
sales@e-aviation.de
VIDEO LIFESTYLE MAGAZIN
WILLKOMMEN IM LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN TV - CHANNEL!
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von wundervollen Immobilien, einzigartigen Virtual Tours, Partnerportraits, und interessanten Standortdokumentationen im bewegten Bild.